Roger That!

31 Oct

This is the month to dress up for Halloween, why not dress up your phone too!

There is this adorable bunny costume just for your iPhone (sorry other carriers). It’s super cute and cheap too. I shop for two silicone cellphone cases on eBay for the price of one! Also, it comes in all different colors and comes with super adorable leopard print fuzzy wabbit tail (no, I didn’t misspell).

The ears are definitely a head turner. I had some many compliments on my Rabito phone case, it’s definitely a topic of conversation. Just a little warning, do not pull it by its ears when pulling out of your back pocket, I had to have a proper funeral with my friends.

The Black Rabito

3 Responses to “Roger That!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. That’s So Clutch « ashessories - November 29, 2011

    […] bag this fall? Share your essentials in the comments below. You might also like… BAG LADY Roger That! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  2. PussyHat « ashessories - November 30, 2011

    […] Roger That! […]

  3. Love Is In The Ears « ashessories - December 1, 2011

    […] Roger That! […]

Leave a comment